- Home
- Comparisons
- Business cloud storage compared: prices and storage
Business cloud storage compared: prices and storage
Comparison of the list prices of the main business cloud storage services and IntraDrive, to understand what you really pay based on users and storage.
Legend: list prices and stated terms. “Not stated” means the information is not given on the page consulted, not that the feature is missing. IntraDrive cells: data provided by Thorsoft.
| Feature | IntraDrive | Google Workspace | Microsoft 365 | Dropbox | Box | Egnyte |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pricing model | Fixed fee + storage, unlimited users Data provided by Thorsoft | Per user Source: workspace.google.com · verified on 23 October 2026 | Per user Source: microsoft.com · verified on 23 October 2026 | Per user Source: dropbox.com · verified on 23 October 2026 | Per user Source: box.com · verified on 24 October 2026 | Per user Source: egnyte.com · verified on 24 October 2026 |
| Reference plan and price | €29/month with 64 GB; packs from €15/month Data provided by Thorsoft | Business Starter $7, Standard $14, Plus $22 per user/month Source: workspace.google.com · verified on 23 October 2026 | Business Basic €6.07, Standard €20.36 per user/month (annual) Source: microsoft.com · verified on 23 October 2026 | Standard $15, Advanced $24 per user/month Source: dropbox.com · verified on 23 October 2026 | Business $15 per user/month (annual), $20 monthly Source: box.com · verified on 24 October 2026 | Business $22 per user/month (annual) Source: egnyte.com · verified on 24 October 2026 |
| Minimum users | 1, unlimited users Data provided by Thorsoft | 1 (max 300 on Business plans) Source: workspace.google.com · verified on 23 October 2026 | 1 (max 300 on Business plans) Source: microsoft.com · verified on 23 October 2026 | Standard 1, Advanced 3 Source: dropbox.com · verified on 23 October 2026 | 3 Source: box.com · verified on 24 October 2026 | Not stated on the pricing page (max 100 users on the Business plan) Source: egnyte.com · verified on 24 October 2026 |
| Storage included | 64 GB in the fee, packs up to 20 TB and beyond, no maximum cap Data provided by Thorsoft | 30 GB, 2 TB or 5 TB per user, pooled Source: workspace.google.com · verified on 23 October 2026 | 1 TB of OneDrive per user Source: microsoft.com · verified on 23 October 2026 | 3 TB (Standard) or from 15 TB (Advanced) per team Source: dropbox.com · verified on 23 October 2026 | Unlimited (Business) Source: box.com · verified on 24 October 2026 | Not stated on the pricing page Source: egnyte.com · verified on 24 October 2026 |
| Maximum single file size | 5 TB Data provided by Thorsoft | Not stated on the pricing page consulted Source: workspace.google.com · verified on 23 October 2026 | Not stated on the pricing page consulted Source: microsoft.com · verified on 23 October 2026 | Not stated on the pricing page consulted Source: dropbox.com · verified on 23 October 2026 | 5 GB (Business) Source: box.com · verified on 24 October 2026 | 100 GB (Business) Source: egnyte.com · verified on 24 October 2026 |
| Example: 30 users and about 1 TB (calculated monthly price) | €114 Data provided by Thorsoft | about €361 (Business Standard: Starter does not cover the storage) Source: workspace.google.com · verified on 23 October 2026 | about €182 (Business Basic) Source: microsoft.com · verified on 23 October 2026 | about €387 (Standard) Source: dropbox.com · verified on 23 October 2026 | about €387 (Business, annual) Source: box.com · verified on 24 October 2026 | about €568 (Business, annual) Source: egnyte.com · verified on 24 October 2026 |
List prices excluding VAT; amounts in US dollars and Swiss francs converted for the calculation at an indicative rate (USD 1 = €0.86, CHF 1 = €1.07). Providers' information may change: always check their website.
Methodology and verification date
Comparison prepared by Thorsoft. IntraDrive data is provided by Thorsoft; competitor data and verification dates are those collected for this comparison. Prices are the Italian list prices, excluding VAT; for other currencies, apply the current exchange rate. Annual plans are shown as the equivalent monthly cost.
How to choose
- Total storage needed and number of users.
- Contractual minimums, plan limits and billing.
Calculate the IntraDrive price for your users and storage · Guide to choosing business cloud storage
FAQ - Frequently asked questions
How much does IntraDrive cost?
A €29/month + VAT fee with unlimited users and 64 GB included, plus storage packages from €15/month (+128 GB). The configurator on this page calculates the price.




